It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 2998
Last Review: 03/23/23 2:19 pm
From: CHRISTOPHER in APPLETON
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.96 stars.
Timeliness: 4.95 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.92 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1550)
🥈 NEENAH (411)
🥉 MENASHA (272)
👍 GREENVILLE (173)

Recent Reviews

Posted 4 days ago.
Christopher in Appleton on 03/23/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 03/23/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Peter said: Matt did an excellent job. He explained a lot about my furnace and the future of looking into a new one. He knows his stuff. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago.
Tim in Neenah on 03/22/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Richard in Appleton on 03/22/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Richard said: Eric was wonderful, as usual. Informative, efficient and obviously competent--what more can you ask for?
Posted 5 days ago.
Leann in Appleton on 03/22/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Mitch & Lisa in Appleton on 03/21/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Eric in Hilbert on 03/21/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric said: James was excellent. Thanks again for making the trip out here.
Posted 10 days ago.
Doug in Kaukauna on 03/17/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Doug said: We are very satisfied with the service call and the technician.
Posted 10 days ago.
Dan in Neenah on 03/17/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan said: Evan did a great job! He took the time and did a very thorough tuneup. I feel very confident in my furnace for the next year!
Posted 11 days ago.
Alan in Appleton on 03/16/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Alan said: Very happy with our service. Eric was very informative and knowledgeable.
Posted 12 days ago.
Jill & Steve in Hortonville on 03/15/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jill & Steve said: Hi! Evan was great! I purchased a furnace @ April air filter and installed them, however I noticed the April air had been turned off….after I changed the filter I switched it to “normal” ….is that correct?
Company Response: Evan has reached out to go through the Aprilaire settings with you. If you need any other assistance let us know. :) -DC
Posted 14 days ago.
Jacob in Hortonville on 03/13/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Jon in Neenah on 03/12/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Michelle & Jon in Kimberly on 03/12/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Michelle & Jon said: He did a great job! Nuegi was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Posted 17 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 03/10/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 17 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 03/10/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Clay said: Quick response to a gas leak. As usual.
Posted 17 days ago.
Jean in Neenah on 03/10/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jean said: Eric arrived on time, completed his work and answered all my questions clearly. He is definitely an asset to your team!
Posted 17 days ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 03/10/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chuck said: Great work. Discovered a problem and made the replacement right away. Thank you!
Posted 17 days ago.
Josh in Appleton on 03/10/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
Jennifer in Appleton on 03/09/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jennifer said: Great as always!
Posted 18 days ago.
Robert & Wanda in Appleton on 03/08/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Robert & Wanda said: Matt has been to our house a couple of times . My wife mentioned how easy he is to talk to. Thank-you
Posted 19 days ago.
Janet in Kaukauna on 03/08/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Janet said: James arrived on time, was very courteous , answered all my questions. I was very happy with he service provided.
Posted 19 days ago.
Victoria in Appleton on 03/08/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Robert & Susie in Neenah on 03/08/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Anne in Black Creek on 03/08/23
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anne said: Eric was great, explained what was happening and and the estimated cost of potential repairs and discussed life cycle of the unit. People like Eric are why we keep coming back to your company.
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 32,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2023 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam | System Status

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | Sales Login | ServiceDesk