Due to this being the time most people turn on their furnaces we have received a high volume of emergency service requests. We're working at them as quick as we can. Thanks for your patience and understanding. And remember to PLEASE have your furnace tuned up regularly!

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 2131
Last Review: 10/25/21 5:42 pm
From: JENNIFER in APPLETON
Last Overall: 4 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.95 stars.
Timeliness: 4.94 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.9 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1095)
🥈 NEENAH (288)
🥉 MENASHA (200)
👍 GREENVILLE (133)

Recent Reviews

Posted 4 hours ago.
Jennifer in Appleton on 10/25/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 hours ago.
Jeff & Vicki in Appleton on 10/25/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff & Vicki said: Eric was very professional and explained in detail on what he was checking out on furnace.
Posted 10 hours ago.
Jerry in Appleton on 10/25/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jerry said: It was a very pleasant surprise to have Nuegi tell us there was no charge for his short visit. We are most appreciative of that gesture! He wasn't even here 10 minutes, saw what needed doing, cleaned up the water inside the furnace, did a great job. Thank you again.
Posted 10 hours ago.
Mindy in Neenah on 10/25/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mindy said: Anthony provided an outstanding service experience today. I appreciated the fact that he was willing to let me stand nearby. He took time to explain our issue and answer my questions. He not only provided great repair service but an education as well. He’s knowledgeable and equally as friendly. Thank you, Anthony!
Posted 11 hours ago.
Todd in Winneconne on 10/25/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Julie said: Very nice and assisted with all my issues.
Posted 3 days ago.
Dave & Carol in Neenah on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dave & Carol said: Matt was very professional and respectful to my elderly father. He made sure to explain things so my father could understand what needed to be replaced on his furnace. Matt is an employee who represents your company well.
Posted 3 days ago.
Jeremy & Michelle in Wrightstown on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Ron in Little Chute on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Tammy in Appleton on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Tim / Jobee in Appleton on 10/22/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim / Jobee said: Excellent experience.
Posted 4 days ago.
Don in Appleton on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Don said: I sincerely appreciated Anthony's willingness to wear a mask during his visit.
Posted 4 days ago.
Melissa in Kimberly on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Melissa said: Awesome service. Polite and courteous.
Posted 4 days ago.
Heather in Appleton on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Heather said: Always timely, always a pleasure. Our usual technician is always great, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago.
John in Menasha on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: I'm very pleased with the quality and efficiency of Anthony's work.
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago.
Christy in Appleton on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Christy said: Matt was very considerate & personable. He offered to wear a mask (without being asked), & patiently answered any questions I had about the furnace. The maintenance of my HVAC system is very important to me, & it's high quality technicians like Matt that keep me coming back to "The Good Guys".
Posted 5 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 10/21/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mark said: Anthony did a fantastic job of getting our heating equipment ready for winter. He is very knowledgeable about the various vintages of furnaces and got ours adjusted to it's peak capability.
Posted 5 days ago.
Mike in Fremont on 10/20/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Adam & Lori in Menasha on 10/20/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Adam & Lori said: Our service tech gave us a lot of good info. Really appreciate it and would recommend him again.
Posted 5 days ago.
Tom & Patti in Appleton on 10/20/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tom & Patti said: James, is a great Tech. he is a great asset for your company.
Posted 6 days ago.
Randy in Menasha on 10/19/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 10/19/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Willa in Appleton on 10/19/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Willa said: Very pleased that I was notified that a technician was available earlier than my original appointment. Matt did a great job!
Posted 6 days ago.
Angel & Irma in Menasha on 10/19/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Angel & Irma said: Anthony was very friendly and professional in answering all our questions. As always we were very much satisfied with the work done with the repairs of our furnace.
Posted 6 days ago.
Kevin & Carol in Hortonville on 10/19/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin & Carol said: Nuegi was right on time and after he was done,explained any issues and answered all our questions!
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2021 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk