It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 1800
Last Review: 04/18/21 1:44 pm
From: DARLA in APPLETON
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.95 stars.
Timeliness: 4.93 stars.
Quality: 4.95 stars.
Value: 4.89 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (931)
🥈 NEENAH (247)
🥉 MENASHA (158)
👍 GREENVILLE (109)

Recent Reviews

Posted 8 hours ago.
Darla in Appleton on 04/18/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Chad in Kaukauna on 04/16/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Travis in Fremont on 04/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Travis said: Eric was very personable and did a great job!
Posted 3 days ago.
John & Sandra in Neenah on 04/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
David & Kathy in Larsen on 04/14/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 04/14/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Robert in Kimberly on 04/14/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Robert said: Did a great job
Posted 5 days ago.
Lisa in Appleton on 04/13/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lisa said: Excellent service as always
Posted 5 days ago.
Dave in Neenah on 04/13/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
John in Neenah on 04/12/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: I was impressed that Anthony went back to the shop to get a new nozzle instead of putting the next size.
Posted 6 days ago.
Stacey in Neenah on 04/12/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 04/12/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 04/12/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike said: Good job, knew what he was doing.
Posted 11 days ago.
Julie in Hortonville on 04/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Julie said: Eric has been coming to our house for the last few years. It's nice to see a familiar face each year. He is always very friendly and willing to answer any questions I have. I would recommend Eric as a service tech to friends and family.
Posted 11 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 04/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Kristopher in Appleton on 04/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kristopher said: Awesome experience. Your crew is always professional and top-notch. Thank you!
Posted 11 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 04/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Christine said: Your staff is awesome, Dan was awesome. Very informative,clean, neat and respectful of my time and property. Thank you for giving me peace of mind with your company
Posted 11 days ago.
Becky in Appleton on 04/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Becky said: Eric is a great guy, he was here last year too. Always explains what he finds.
Posted 12 days ago.
Bill in Greenville on 04/06/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill said: excellent technician
Posted 13 days ago.
Beth in Appleton on 04/06/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Beth said: Always happy with Eric, I need to remember to request him next year.
Company Response: Hi Beth! I added a note to your account that you prefer Eric when possible. Cannot guarantee it everytime but we will do our best! -DC
Posted 13 days ago.
Gillian in Menasha on 04/05/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Mindy in Neenah on 04/05/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mindy said: Thanks! Great service!
Posted 13 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 04/05/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike said: Everything all good,serviceman was very friendly nice job good work cleaned up was super
Posted 16 days ago.
Gary & Sandi in Appleton on 04/02/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Gary & Sandi said: Very helpful with my questions and provided information for related services we might consider.
Posted 16 days ago.
Nancy in Larsen on 04/02/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nancy said: Arrived right on time. Changed filter which no one had changed in several years. Even changed the batteries in my thermostat for me.
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2021 The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk