Welcome to the Good Guys! Your AccountTrack my Call

We are fortunate to have such a great team here of technicians and office staff that genuinely care about what they do, and have the flexibility in their job to make things right if something does happen to go wrong. If you received a service invoice, enter the code below. We do not edit or suppress bad reviews.

If you ever run into any problems with a visit, one of our employees, or our services or products, PLEASE reach out. As a word of respect please give the company the chance to address any problems before leaving a bad review. Reviews left on this system cannot be edited after the fact.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 3507
Last Review: 02/23/24 4:02 pm
From: CHUCK in APPLETON
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.96 stars.
Timeliness: 4.95 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.93 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1786)
🥈 NEENAH (492)
🥉 MENASHA (316)
👍 GREENVILLE (207)

Recent Reviews

Posted 15 hours ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 02/23/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chuck said: All good. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago.
Jenny in Appleton on 02/22/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jenny said: Pleasant to talk to, friendly, prompt,,,,,overall excellent 👍🏼
Posted 2 days ago.
Robert & Susie in Neenah on 02/22/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Robert & Susie said: Evan did a great job and reviewed the results of his furnace tune up.
Posted 2 days ago.
Peter & Jane in Neenah on 02/22/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Peter & Jane said: It was great to see Evan again. He was very polite, explained clearly what he did today, and it was good to hear that everything looked good.
Posted 3 days ago.
Jan in Neenah on 02/21/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jan said: Evan continues to be professional, courteous and always on time. I think very highly of him.
Posted 3 days ago.
Brian & Cheryl in Appleton on 02/21/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Edward & Carol in Oshkosh on 02/21/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 02/20/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Julie said: Despite the technician sched for my furnace tuneup being Ill, another technician was still able to work me in same day and did a very thorough job. Couldn’t be more confident in services rendered.
Posted 4 days ago.
Matthew in Appleton on 02/20/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Jenni & Jeff in Combined Locks on 02/19/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jenni & Jeff said: Eric was THE BEST! He’s super knowledgeable, really friendly and has a great sense of humor, too. It’s people like him that make me love doing business with The Good Guys. Keep up the great work!
Posted 5 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 02/19/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Steve & Ann said: Evan was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.
Posted 8 days ago.
Jereme in Appleton on 02/16/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jereme said: Eric was awesome! As the Good Guys have always been he was on time, took care of the maintenance, and had great responses to my questions about our furnace and heating system (we don't have AC yet). So glad to have honest, reliable, quick, and punctual service!
Posted 9 days ago.
Bonnie in Greenville on 02/15/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bonnie said: Evan should get the bonus, plus a raise! He is Very polite, informative, and efficient! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Hope I can request him again next year!
A Great Employee!
Company Response: Evan is an amazing tech and we are so lucky to have him on our Good Guys team. You can request him any time! -DC
Posted 9 days ago.
Bill in Black Creek on 02/15/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill said: Eric has a good personalty plus knows what he is doing.
Company Response: We strongly agree, too! Eric rocks!
Posted 9 days ago.
Dean in Neenah on 02/15/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Carl & Lucille in Appleton on 02/15/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Carl & Lucille said: Dilan was on time, seemed very competent, was very thorough and completed the work in a very timely manner.
Company Response: Thanks for sharing! Dilan is an awesome, personable guy, and we're so lucky to have him on our team. -DC
Posted 10 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 02/14/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Clay said: Great service as usual. These guys are really “good guys “. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Posted 11 days ago.
David & Laura in Neenah on 02/13/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
David & Laura said: Matt does a great job, explains everything about the furnace if you have questions.
Company Response: Matt is such a personable guy, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for your continued business David & Laura! -DC
Posted 12 days ago.
Lance in Appleton on 02/12/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lance said: Always great technicians.
Posted 14 days ago.
Bill in Appleton on 02/10/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill said: Evan came on time, was very professional and courteous...performed his task and let me know that everything looked good
Posted 15 days ago.
Harley in Neenah on 02/09/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Mindy in Neenah on 02/09/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Berta in Appleton on 02/09/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Berta said: I had been having trouble setting my Ecobee to my preferences online, and asked Evan if he had time to help me. He said sure, he could do that. He got it all squared away in 10-15 min.😀 It would’ve taken me 10-15 hrs, if not days! Also, it’s tricky getting my filter in & out. He gave me some tips that were really helpful. I greatly appreciate him going above & beyond! Thanks much, Evan!
Posted 16 days ago.
Rachael in Appleton on 02/08/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Rachael said: Eric did a great job, as usual! I appreciate the time he takes to explain problems or concerns. He is very knowledgeable about our ac and furnace.
Posted 16 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 02/08/24
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 32,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2024 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | No Pressure Promise | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Payroll Login | Sales Login | ServiceDesk | System Status