It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 2800
Last Review: 12/05/22 7:08 pm
From: JAN in APPLETON
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.96 stars.
Timeliness: 4.95 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.92 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1446)
🥈 NEENAH (381)
🥉 MENASHA (256)
👍 GREENVILLE (168)

Recent Reviews

Posted 16 hours ago.
Jan in Appleton on 12/05/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jan said: Evan definitely knew what he was doing. I appreciated that he listened and was able determine that the unit wasn't receiving an adequate water supply and made an adjustment to correct the issue. He also replaced the hoses in an efficient manner. I'll definitely request him for the next scheduled service in the spring.
Posted 19 hours ago.
Shawn in Appleton on 12/05/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 25 hours ago.
Joe in Appleton on 12/05/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Joe said: Very good service - timely and courteous.
Posted 3 days ago.
Tim / Joby in Appleton on 12/03/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim / Joby said: Eric did a great job !
Posted 4 days ago.
Sheila in Appleton on 12/02/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sheila said: James is Awesome! He is the BEST! He is so sweet, intelligent and professional! I highly recommend him to all! Christensen & Wisnet is the only company I use for all my furnace, air conditioner and water heater needs. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago.
Bob in Appleton on 12/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bob said: Technician arrived at the arranged time. Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. I really appreciated the quality of work that the "Good Guys" always do at my home.
Posted 5 days ago.
Rick in Menasha on 12/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Rick said: Response time to my phone call was excellent. The problem was identified and serviced and we now have reliable heating.
Posted 5 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 12/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff & Ruth said: Eric is the man today. He the problem with furnace and I’m sure the problem won’t come again.
Posted 5 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 12/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Geraldine in Kaukauna on 11/30/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 11/30/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff & Ruth said: Both guys were great! Eric just left, he’s a good guy! As always, I’m very pleased with the service I get from ‘The Good Guys’.
Posted 7 days ago.
Camille in Wrightstown on 11/29/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Camille said: James was competent and cordial. Clearly A GOOD GUY
Posted 7 days ago.
Debbie in Appleton on 11/29/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Debbie said: Service (furnace and water heater tune up) was great! Very professional.
Posted 7 days ago.
Dan in Neenah on 11/29/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 11/29/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mark said: Very professional man. Provided all the info I requested. Cleaned up after himself and was on his way.
Posted 8 days ago.
Rachel in Appleton on 11/28/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Rachel said: Evan was very personable, worked fast, and, once the furnace was fixed, took time to explain what had gone wrong. We would love to have him in the future.
Posted 8 days ago.
Debbie in Little Chute on 11/28/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Debbie said: James was right on time and so helpful. My furnace was making a very loud noise, and is so nice now not to have to listen to it. He was very professional! Thank you!
Posted 13 days ago.
Jeff & Kathy in Appleton on 11/23/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Cathy in Neenah on 11/23/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Chris in Neenah on 11/22/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chris said: Matt was on time and did a thorough check of my furnace. He was personable and professional. Thanks Matt.
Posted 15 days ago.
Nick in Appleton on 11/21/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nick said: Matt was outstanding. He was incredibly thorough and completed several diagnostic tests on my furnace. He was personable, friendly, and took the time to explain things to me. He is one of the best HVAC technicians I have had to my house. Thank you, Matt
Posted 15 days ago.
Andrew in New London on 11/21/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andrew said: Honest, Personable, and Knowledgeable. He was able to save me money, on a service I did not need. Also, took the time to explain the parts of the furnace to me while doing the tune up. Amazing service!
Posted 15 days ago.
Tammy in Appleton on 11/21/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Stacey in Neenah on 11/20/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Stacey said: Sorry for the delayed response. Eric happened to be training Dylan on the day of my appointment. Both technicians were great. Both knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had. Thank you!
Posted 17 days ago.
Brenda in Appleton on 11/19/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Brenda said: James did got here in a timely manner and did a very good job. He quickly determined what was wrong and fixed our furnace so we could have heat.
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 32,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2022 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam | System Status

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | Sales Login | ServiceDesk