It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 2590
Last Review: 08/17/22 10:48 pm
From: CHRISTINE in APPLETON
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.96 stars.
Timeliness: 4.94 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.91 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1333)
🥈 NEENAH (352)
🥉 MENASHA (232)
👍 GREENVILLE (159)

Recent Reviews

Posted 7 hours ago.
Christine in Appleton on 08/17/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Christine said: Eric is always a fountain of knowledge and useful information when he comes. He is friendly, professional and fun to work with. He's also a great teacher and shares his vast knowledge well with his apprentice. If a furnace/AC tune-up can be enjoyable, Eric always sees that it is! Appreciate him!
Posted 8 hours ago.
Geraldine in Kaukauna on 08/17/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 hours ago.
Melanie in Appleton on 08/17/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Melanie said: Matt did a great job. Very personable. Answered questions.
Posted 18 hours ago.
Deborah in Greenville on 08/17/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Richard & Denise in Appleton on 08/16/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Richard & Denise said: Evan was very knowledgeable and very efficient. Very happy with his work.
Posted 2 days ago.
Deborah in Appleton on 08/15/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Deborah said: Evan was very polite and an informative young man. He was even attentive to my dog.
Posted 3 days ago.
Diana in Appleton on 08/15/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Diana said: Great job. Efficient and friendly! Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago.
Jim in Greenville on 08/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jim said: Prompt, courteous, great service!!
Posted 5 days ago.
Lisa in Little Chute on 08/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lisa said: The tech that came had not previously been here so he was unfamiliar with my crazy dog. However, he was incredibly patient while I got him under control! Furthermore he assured me he understood and went straight to work. He was thorough when explaining to me what he checked and it was an overall great experience.
Posted 6 days ago.
Jon in Sherwood on 08/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Kyle in Appleton on 08/11/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kyle said: Matt was great and personable! Answered all my questions.
Posted 7 days ago.
Shane in Neenah on 08/11/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
John in Oshkosh on 08/11/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Evan, as well as previous technicians, did a superb job. Evan was polite, courteous and fully explained the diagnostic process on the furnace and AC, and what this information means for this home owner. He took the time to answer my questions. Always a positive experience with "The Good Guys" services. A company that you can trust. Thank you, John Markham
Posted 8 days ago.
Marjorie in Appleton on 08/10/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Westscot & Jane in Appleton on 08/05/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Teresa in Appleton on 08/02/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Teresa said: Matt was very understanding and patient while explaining things to me. I really appreciated this mannerisms.
Posted 16 days ago.
Pamela & Michael in Appleton on 08/02/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Pamela & Michael said: Excellent work. Really nice of Jeff to rectify a warranty situation. Thanks!
Posted 16 days ago.
Anna in Little Chute on 08/02/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anna said: Matthew did a great job. Very professional and very friendly too!
Posted 16 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 08/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan said: Matt was very professional,and courtious and being fellow veteran is always a plus
Posted 17 days ago.
Bob & Vicki in Appleton on 08/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bob & Vicki said: Matt was on time, very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions so I could understand the check up process for my air conditioner. Great job.
Posted 17 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 08/01/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 17 days ago.
Jerry in Little Chute on 07/31/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Brian in Menasha on 07/29/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 23 days ago.
John in Hilbert on 07/26/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Friendly. Efficient. And it's always a guide sign of a well-run company when we have the same tech doing the work year to year.
Posted 23 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 07/26/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin said: Eric has been to our residence in the past. He is very thorough and completes the reviews in a timely manner
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 32,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2022 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk | System Status