Due to the heat and humidity we have been bombarded with AC repair requests. We have been running as efficiently as we possibly can and get to as many as we can each day. Current requests for service will be served most likely middle to end of next week (5-18, 5-19, 5-20). Thank you for your patience and understanding. A big kudos to our service team for working so hard and efficiently!

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 2441
Last Review: 05/13/22 7:53 pm
From: MARK in COMBINEDLOCKS
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.96 stars.
Timeliness: 4.94 stars.
Quality: 4.96 stars.
Value: 4.91 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (1260)
🥈 NEENAH (330)
🥉 MENASHA (220)
👍 GREENVILLE (151)

Recent Reviews

Posted 2 days ago.
Mark in Combined Locks on 05/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mark said: Very helpful, very friendly, very knowledgeable. Thanks Eric!
Posted 2 days ago.
Jay in Fremont on 05/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jay said: Knew his stuff
Posted 3 days ago.
Dave in Appleton on 05/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Dennis in Oshkosh on 05/13/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dennis said: Evan kept us informed and did a great job. Thank you, Evan.
Posted 3 days ago.
Roger in Combined Locks on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Richard & Barb in Appleton on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Kaylene in Appleton on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kaylene said: My husband said James was very professional while here even though the news for our air conditioner was not good. He gave him some safety tips also which he appreciated. We have always had good experiences with your company and appreciate the same day service even when you guys are swamped. Thanks again!
Posted 4 days ago.
Jay in Appleton on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jay said: James has been here before.He tuned up my a.c. and answered my questions about my furnace issue that we will take care of when you do my furnace tuneup.He was also very informative about some ways to solve some basement problems I am having.Well done James.
Posted 4 days ago.
Kay in Neenah on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Brian in Menasha on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Brian said: Eric is great as always, efficient and professional.
Posted 4 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 05/12/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jim said: Nuegi is prompt with his arrival times .Nuegi has been informative and professional in our interactions. Nuegi has a very positive attitude in his approach to his work and his customers.
Posted 4 days ago.
Pat in Appleton on 05/11/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Pat said: I always feel confident that the work will be done right. Appreciate the explanations given also.
Posted 4 days ago.
Mark in Greenville on 05/11/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Erin in Greenville on 05/10/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Erin said: Very friendly, informative and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago.
Brian in Neenah on 05/10/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Brian said: The technician was very professional and polite. He certainly seemed experienced and I feel he did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend to other people.
Posted 6 days ago.
Richard in Neenah on 05/10/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Jerrod in Menasha on 05/10/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jerrod said: Had a great experience with the technician. Was very efficient and was very understanding, answering questions and dealing with me hovering. Very satisfied.
Posted 7 days ago.
Yvonne in Appleton on 05/09/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Yvonne said: Evan was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. He even made friends with my German Shepherd Dog!
Would highly recommend him and hope to have him service my furnace in the future.
Posted 9 days ago.
Jordan in Appleton on 05/06/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
John & Iane in Neenah on 05/06/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John & Iane said: Eric was great!
Posted 10 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 05/06/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Scott said: Eric was great, very informative, took the time to explain everything and even gave us suggestions preventative maintenance.
Posted 10 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 05/05/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kathy said: Excellent job. Very thoughtful and professional
Posted 11 days ago.
Ron & Kim in Neenah on 05/04/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ron & Kim said: Evan was polite and very efficient. He was very nice to my rude dog!
Thank you!
Posted 12 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 05/03/22
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jim said: Evan was thorough in his work.
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 32,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2022 Christensen & Wisnet Inc. (d/b/a) The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk | System Status