It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Reviews Summary

Overall / Last
Total Reviews: 1914
Last Review: 06/18/21 9:50 am
From: BILL in KAUKAUNA
Last Overall: 5 Stars.
Average Ratings
Overall: 4.95 stars.
Timeliness: 4.93 stars.
Quality: 4.95 stars.
Value: 4.89 stars.
Most Reviewed
🥇 APPLETON (988)
🥈 NEENAH (265)
🥉 MENASHA (167)
👍 GREENVILLE (119)

Recent Reviews

Posted 6 minutes ago.
Bill in Kaukauna on 06/18/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 hours ago.
Robert & Barb in Neenah on 06/17/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 21 hours ago.
Lisa in Appleton on 06/17/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lisa said: I'm pleased to see Eric year after year maintaining my heating and cooling equipment. He's friendly and informative. I feel like he's looking out for me and helping me save $$. I suggest you do whatever is needed to keep him with your company
Posted 22 hours ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 06/17/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Brian & Cheryl in Greenville on 06/16/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Jay in Appleton on 06/16/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Larry & Andrea in Black Creek on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Bruce in Appleton on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bruce said: Did a great job. Very thorough and very professional.
Posted 3 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ed & Jane said: Very good job. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago.
Paul in Neenah on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Paul said: Anthony was a bit early, which I had authorized. He was thorough and courteous. I'm very satisfied with the work performed!
Posted 3 days ago.
Melissa in Neenah on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Melissa said: James was very nice and honest - much appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago.
John in Menasha on 06/15/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Anna in Little Chute on 06/14/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anna said: Everything is excellent!
Posted 4 days ago.
Bob & Ellen in Appleton on 06/14/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bob & Ellen said: Great service. Tech was friendly and detailed
Posted 6 days ago.
Albert & Sandra in Appleton on 06/12/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Albert & Sandra said: Phenomenal service!! Repairman was here in 20 minutes when our air conditioner broke down. Will recommend The Good Guys to everyone I know.
Posted 7 days ago.
Dan & Toni in Greenville on 06/11/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Erica in Appleton on 06/09/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Erica said: Very disappointed in communication. Scheduled time was 10am. First call to say will be late came at 10:20. Then called again at 11:21 to say not sure when tech will be available. I offered anytime between 1-3, but please call to tell me when coming. Then tech just showed up at house with no call first. James is great, but the companies communication needs to improve.
Company Response: Erica I was the one covering dispatch the day that your call was. First off I apologize up and down for what happened. This is not normal. We have had trouble trying to keep our schedules in line this week due to the extreme heat. One of our technicians suffered heat exhaustion and needed medical attention. Because of this your appointment had to be moved and we thought 10am would still work but a job went over. We have a small staff in our office, and our phone lines have been so jammed (due to the extreme heat) it has been hard to stay on top of things, but we are doing the best we can.

When I called and apologized about having to adjust it again I truly meant it. We don't usually have to reschedule appointments like that. This was a build up of a lot of things going wrong and unfortunate events that have been happening this week and I promise you this is not how we operate normally.

-Dan Christensen
Posted 9 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/09/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
John in Neenah on 06/09/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Anthony was awesome! Glad we were able to get a technician over so quickly. Being a gold member pays off!
Posted 9 days ago.
Mike & Julie in Appleton on 06/09/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike & Julie said: Anthony did a great job!
Posted 9 days ago.
Tom & Lynn in Neenah on 06/09/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Pat in Appleton on 06/08/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Pat said: Thank you!
Posted 10 days ago.
Christian in Appleton on 06/08/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Sam in Greenville on 06/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Bill in Greenville on 06/07/21
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill said: Hard to find the perfect words to describe my experience with Eric. Top notch service, friendly, thought outside of the box to fix our air unit, went above and beyond, etc. absolutely outstanding in every way. Thank you so much Eric! Cannot tell you how much we appreciated everything today. Thank you to C&W as well l.
Since buying our first home 12 years ago we have been nothing but pleased.
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2021 The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk